Watch Wolfsburg vs Borussia Dortmund: TV and live stream info for Bundesliga clash

Borussia Dortmund face Wolfsburg away on Saturday in their second game since the Bundesliga restart, coming off a big win against Schalke.

Borussia Dortmund will be looking to keep their small run of form going, building off their 4-0 thrashing of Schalke last weekend. Wolfsburg are also coming off a win albeit in a slightly different fashion. While Dortmund dominated their first game, Wolfsburg scraped together a 2-1 win scoring the decisive goal in stoppage time.

Borussia Dortmund have absolutely dominated Wolfsburg in recent years, the black and yellows haven’t lost to them since May of 2015 in the DFB Pokal final in Jurgen Klopps last game as manager. Even more impressive, Dortmund have only drawn once in that period winning 8 of 9 games. Simply put, Dormtund have had Wolfsburg’s number for quite some time.

Dortmund have a few players still injured, Dan-Axel Zagadou, Marco Reus and Axel Witsel will all miss Saturday’s clash. Emre Can and Gio Reyna both trained with the team and should be available, so Dortmund will receive some reinforcements. Dortmund will need to win to keep the pressure up on Bayern in the title chase.

The game will be broadcast live in the United States on Fox Sports 1, and will be on Sky Sport channels, and on Sky Sport News on free-view in Germany. Anyone in the UK looking to tune in on BT Sport channels.

Date: Saturday, May 23rd

Kick-off: 9:30 am ET / 3:30 pm CEST / 2:30 pm BST

Stadium: Volkswagon Arena

Next: Dortmund vs Wolfsburg Preview

TV:  Sky Sport 1 Bundesliga, Fox Sports 1, BT Sport 1

Live Stream: Fox Sports Go, Fox Soccer Match Pass, BT Sport Live, Fubo.TV. Sign up for a seven day free trial here.

Load Comments