Watch Borussia Dortmund vs Zenit: TV and Live Stream for Champions League clash

Borussia Dortmund host Zenit in their first Champions League home game of the season, looking to bounce back after losing their opener against Lazio.

Borussia Dortmund began their Champions League campaign with a loss to Lazio but have a chance to turn things around with a home game against Zenit on Wednesday. They enjoyed a big 3-0 win against Schalke in the Revierderby at the weekend, so they will have some momentum heading into the game.

Borussia Dortmund traditionally have a very strong record in home games, especially in the Champions League so they’ll have a good chance at collecting their first points in the competition against the Russian champions.

Dortmund will be without a couple of key defenders and as a result will likely force Favre to continue playing in a back four. Emre Can is in quarantine after testing positive for COVID-19 and Dan-Axel Zagadou is injured, which really only leaves Manuel Akanji and Mats Hummels as the natural centre-backs available.

Both are coming off strong games against Schalke where they found the back of the net and will look to keep the defensive solidity even in a back four.

Zenit have lost their last two games at home, but do boost a strong squad. They, like Dortmund, began their Champions League campaign with a loss, losing 2-1 to Clubb Brugge last week.

Date: Wednesday, October 28th, 2020

Kick off: 09:00 pm CET / 8:00 pm GMT / 4:00 pm ET

Stadium: Signal Iduna Park

Live Stream: CBS All Access (US) | BT Sport App (UK) | Sony Liv (India) | Fubo.TV. Sign up for a free seven-day trial here.

TV: CBS All Access (United States), BT Sport ESPN (United Kingdom), Sky Sport 1/HD (Germany)