Watch RB Leipzig vs Borussia Dortmund: Live Stream, TV info

Borussia Dortmund will be aiming to close the gap on the Bundesliga top two as they go up against RB Leipzig in Saturday’s topspiel.

Having earned a 2-0 win over Wolfsburg last weekend, Borussia Dortmund find themselves in fourth place in the Bundesliga standings going into this weekend’s crunch clash against RB Leipzig. The Black and Yellows will be looking to take advantage of Bayern Munich’s defeat to Borussia Mönchengladbach, as they look to claw their way back into the title race.

Dortmund hold an impressive recent record against RB Leipzig, but Julian Nagelsmann’s side have made an impressive start to the season. They have tasted just one league defeat so far, and have conceded just nine goals in their opening 15 matches. Leipzig will have to make do without new signing Dominik Szoboszlai, as well as a number of other first-team regulars on Saturday.

Jude Bellingham, Thorgan Hazard, Mahmoud Dahoud, Reinier Jesus, Felix Passlack and Marcel Schmelzer will all be absent for Borussia Dortmund. But Youssoufa Moukoko is expected to be on the bench after recovering from his knee injury.

The highly-awaited clash will be available to stream live in the United States on ESPN+. Fans in the United Kingdom can tune in on BT Sport 1. Sky Sport Bundesliga 1 will broadcast RB Leipzig vs Borussia Dortmund live in Germany.

Date: Saturday, January 09, 2020

Kick-off: 6:30 pm CET / 5:30 pm GMT / 12:30 pm ET

Stadium: Red Bull Arena

Live Stream: ESPN + (United States), Sky Go (Germany), BT Sport App (United Kingdom), Sportsnet Now (Canada), FanCode (India). Fubo.TV. Sign up for a free seven-day trial here.

TV: BT Sport 1 (UK), Sky Sport Bundesliga 1 (Germany)