Watch Sporting CP vs Borussia Dortmund: UEFA Champions League Live Stream info

Borussia Dortmund can secure their place in the UEFA Champions League round of 16 with a win against Sporting CP on Wednesday. 

A massive game awaits Borussia Dortmund in the UEFA Champions League on Wednesday evening, as they take on Sporting CP. Both teams are level on points going into this matchday five clash, with the Black and Yellows currently occupying second place thanks to their superior head to head record.

Borussia Dortmund will qualify for the round of 16 with a win on Wednesday. But even a one goal defeat would likely see them get eliminated, as Sporting CP have a much better goal difference.

BVB will be without Erling Haaland, Gio Reyna, Youssoufa Moukoko, Marius Wolf and Mats Hummels on Wednesday. But Dan-Axel Zagadou, Mahmoud Dahoud and Nico Schulz are all in the squad after recovering from their injuries.

Sporting CP have won each of their last nine games, while Borussia Dortmund ended a run of two straight defeats with a win over Stuttgart on Saturday.

Sporting CP vs Borussia Dortmund: UEFA Champions League Live Stream and TV info

Borussia Dortmund’s UEFA Champions League group stage clash against Sporting CP will be shown live in the United States on Paramount+ and TUDNxtra. Fans in Germany can watch the game live on DAZN. While those in the United Kingdom can watch on BTSport.com.

Date: Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Kick-off: 21:00 CET / 20:00 GMT / 15:00 ET

Stadium: José Alvalade Stadium

Live Stream/TV: Paramount+, TUDNxtra (United States), DAZN (Germany, Canada), BTSport.com (United Kingdom), SonyLIV (India), Eleven Sports (Portugal), HBO Max (Brazil, Mexico), Fubo.TV. Sign up for a free seven-day trial here.