How to watch Borussia Dortmund vs FC Augsburg: Live Stream info

The Bundesliga makes its return this weekend and Borussia Dortmund are set to go up against FC Augsburg on Sunday.

Borussia Dortmund will be back in Bundesliga action this weekend, more than two months after their last competitive game. The Black and Yellows will look to close the gap to Bayern Munich, after the league leaders were held to a 1-1 draw by RB Leipzig on Friday. But Augsburg are more than capable of pulling off an upset, and we could be in for a hard fought game between the two sides on Sunday.

Sebastien Haller looks set to make his competitive debut for Borussia Dortmund this weekend. The striker joined BVB from Ajax in the summer, but was diagnosed with testicular cancer in July. After months of hard work, he is back in the squad and determined to make his impact in the Bundesliga.

New signing Julian Ryerson is also in line for his Borussia Dortmund debut, just days after joining the club from Union Berlin. While Youssoufa Moukoko will look to celebrate his contract extension with a goal on Sunday.

Borussia Dortmund vs FC Augsburg: Live Stream, TV info

Borussia Dortmund’s Bundesliga matchday 16 clash against FC Augsburg will be broadcast live in the United States on ESPN+. Fans in Germany can watch the game live on DAZN. While Sony LIV will air the game live in India.

Date: Sunday, January 22, 2023

Kick-off: 15:30 CET / 14:30 GMT / 09:30 ET

Stadium: Signal Iduna Park

Live Stream/TV: DAZN (Germany), ESPN+ (United States), Sony LIV (India), Sky Sports Mix (United Kingdom), Sportsnet (Canada), Startimes World Football (Nigeria, Ghana, South Africa), beIN Sports Connect (Australia), SKY PerfecTV LIVE (Japan), Sky HD (Mexico), HUB Sports (Singapore), Eleven Sports (Portugal, Belgium).