Watch Borussia Dortmund vs Augsburg: Bundesliga Live stream, TV info

Borussia Dortmund will again be without Erling Haaland as they host FC Augsburg in the Bundesliga this weekend.

Borussia Dortmund’s final game before this month’s international break sees them take on Bundesliga strugglers FC Augsburg at the Signal Iduna Park on Saturday. Marco Rose’s side suffered a narrow defeat to Borussia Mönchengladbach last weekend, and anything other than win on Saturday would be a big blow to their hopes of winning the Bundesliga title this season.

Borussia Dortmund did return to winning ways on Tuesday, as Donyell Malen’s first ever goal for the club helped them earn a 1-0 win over Sporting CP in the UEFA Champions League. Malen will now be looking to open his account in the Bundesliga this weekend.

Augsburg have made a poor start to the season, but their recent record against Borussia Dortmund is fairly decent. And with Erling Haaland missing the game due to a thigh injury, the Bavarians will be hoping to pull off an upset on Saturday.

Borussia Dortmund vs FC Augsburg: Bundesliga Live Stream and TV info

Borussia Dortmund’s Bundesliga clash against FC Augsburg can be streamed live in the United States on ESPN+. While fans in Germany can watch the game live on Sky Sport Bundesliga 1.

Date: Saturday, October 02, 2021

Kick-off: 15:30 CET / 14:30 BST / 09:30 ET

Stadium: Signal Iduna Park

Live Stream: ESPN+ (United States), Sky Go (Germany), SonyLIV (India), Sportsnet Now (Canada). Fubo.TV. Sign up for a free seven-day trial here.

TV: Sky Sport Bundesliga 1 (Germany), beIN SPORTS 1 (Australia), Sportsnet World (Canada), Sony Ten 2 (India)